We spent hours working on it. In our tribe, it is *forbidden* for women to learn waterbending. Uh so, the thing is, I have a lot of firebending experience, and I'm considered to be pretty good at it. Sokka: Well, actually, I've been all over the world. We are all one people. I *won't* underestimate him again! You were born with nothing, so you've had to struggle, and connive, and claw your way to power. Hakoda: If you take one step closer, you'll see just how okay I am. Prince Zuko: [Not really paying attention] Uh-huh. Koh: Oh, you think you need their help? Katara: Hey, Aang. No one is. I wonder what's changed. Only that it runs on and on of his control! [Crowd cheers], Lo, Li: And after three long years, your prince has returned. And I work in the shop. After all, isn't that what nature does? Now I will join the four elements into one! Aang: [Long pause] Katara, I don't want to come between you and your family. We tasted victory and that counts for something. I'm sorry. I assure you, the Fire Nation *cannot* penetrate this wall. Katara: Does anyone else get the feeling that we're being watched? Fire Lord Ozai: [to young Prince Zuko in a flashback] You *will* learn respect, and suffering will be your teacher! Discover and share Suki Avatar Quotes. And out of the ashes a new world will be born. Aang: I kinda think I sorta might slightly feel a little better. Sokka: [Rubbing his chin in admiration] Wow, that kid is good! Sokka: My first girlfriend turned into the moon. But they never gave me the one thing that I really wanted. Prince Zuko: [to a picture of his mother] I know I've made some bad choices. Prince Zuko: I'm trying to explain that I'm not that person anymore. That is the meaning of inner strength." -Uncle Iroh, 'Avatar: The Last Airbender'. Piandao: [Looks around and Sokka holds up his painting] You added a rainbow Sokka: [Innocently, looking at his painting] Is that okay? I - I don't know if I want that kind of power. [Iroh demonstrates, releasing a cont