10:1 Student-Teacher Ratio While my son has just recently joined this school community as a Freshman, I am so impressed by the level of commitment of the teachers, the technology program, the variety of elective classes, the quality of the sports programs, the many clubs offered but most importantly the welcoming community. The Archmere education values a consistent work ethic; cultivates an appreciation for excellence; strives for student mastery in all subject areas; and supports students self discovery. St. Anthony Of Padua Grade School Photo - St. Anthony's of Padua view from Street. The Ursuline Legacy Program recognizes all new students whose parents or grandparents are graduates of Ursuline Academy. I personally enjoy the arts program and the athletics program; both showcase the talent of the students and allows students to channel their energies. Archmere Academy is committed to providing every student with the support, guidance, motivation, and programmatic excellence to find a true personal distinction. Archmere is well known in our area for its excellent curriculum and college placement, as well as strong athletics and award-winning programs in music and the visual arts. Note key dates such as: Endorse Archmere Academy. Archmere Academy Acceptance Rate July 28, 2022 Admin The overall acceptance rate was around 15% with accepted students having GPAs ranging from 4.0 - 4.43 (weighted GPA) and SAT scores ranging from 1440 - 1540. Are there positive effects of posting students grades publicly? Books, Uniforms, and Technology New Books: $150 - $300 per year; Dependent upon a student's academic schedule. Archmere Academy was officially dedicated on October 12, 1932. Net Tuition & Fees. Archmere Academy is a Catholic, Norbertine college preparatory school, valuing community, respect, zeal, reverence, and wisdom. college preparatory program offers a variety of core and elective Tuition is for the highest grade offered and may have changed for the current school y