J.J. LARES DELUXE HYBRID REEDS and WEDGE highly recommended to compliment your new LARES HYBRID Duck Call. JJ LARES WOOD DUCK CALLS. Any competent callmaker will be able to hear you blow their call and know how to tweak the reed just right. $185.00. To view this site, you must enable JavaScript or upgrade to a JavaScript-capable browser. I am a novice caller, only been calling about 3 years. The better caller you become, the more calls you will blow well. $ 295.00 USD. Need assistance? You can go from top end greeters to dulcet quacks more easily than with any of the other calls that made the list. Due to the current Covid-19 Pandemic, returns on Duck Calls are no longer accepted for any mouth-operated call. Out of Stock. JJ LARES : SWEET MEET . If they cant, move and continue your search for the best duck calls. **Offer Details: MPW is not responsible for delays in deliveries due to extreme weather or other acts of nature. Learn More . We are excited and grateful for this opportunity. Non-Typical By Drake. $185.00. Mack's is not responsible for typographical errors in pricing or product specification inaccuracies on our website. Nice to have a call that can do more than what I. Out of Stock. More than a year ago; Out of Stock. Thats great for new callers trying to pin down the cadence of a hen mallard. *Free Premium Ground Shipping Over $99.00. Price: $400.00. FOILES MIGRATORS. Good callers and. All JJ Lares Reeds can be used in the JJ Lares T-1 Timber, T-1 Timber Small Bore, Hybrid and A5 duck calls. JJ LARES T-1 TIMBER Rebar "CUSTOM" SNOW Camo Band. Just $1 per month , These single-reed, double-reed, cutdowns, and whistles will put more ducks in the decoys this fall, We may earn revenue from the products available on this page and participate in affiliate programs. All repairs/retunes need to be sent to the following address: IF YOU HAVE SENT IN A REPAIR AND NOT RECEIVED IT AFTER SEVERAL DAYS ALWAYS FEEL FREE TO CALL OR EMAIL THE OFFICE FOR AN EXPLANATION. Matte